Contact Us2016-11-29T12:14:40+00:00

Contact Us

Gallo Title Services, LLC
91 Portsmouth Avenue
Stratham, New Hampshire 03885

Toll Free: 1-800-840-5240
Phone: 603-658-1200
Fax: 603-658-1204

Or email one of the
team members:

Paul M. Gallo
Managing Member/Owner
Attorney-at-Law
Pgallo@gallotitle.com

Lynne A. W. Straccia
Managing Member/Owner
Lstraccia@gallotitle.com

Stacy Overbaugh
Closing Processor
Soverbaugh@gallotitle.com

Brenda Witham
Assistant Processor
Bwitham@gallotitle.com

Joan Hayes
Administrative Assistant
jhayes@gallotitle.com

Barbara Harris
Closing Agent/Discharge Resolution
barbara@gallotitle.com

Directions to Gallo Title Services

91 PORTSMOUTH AVENUE, STRATHAM, NH
(603) 658-1200

From Manchester Area: Take 101 East to Exit 11 and bear left to turn onto Route 108; Turn left at the light onto Route 108 (also know as Portsmouth Avenue) and continue through three (3) sets of lights, passing the BMW dealership on the left; Gallo Title Services is the fifth building on the left AFTER the BMW dealership.

From Boston Area: Take Route 95 to the Route 101 Exit (Exit 2), just before the toll booth located directly on Route 95; Bear right after toll on exit ramp onto Route 101 West, following to Exit 11; Take right at end of ramp onto Route 108 (also know as Portsmouth Avenue) and continue through three (3) sets of lights, passing the BMW dealership on the left; Gallo Title Services is the fifth building on the left AFTER the BMW dealership.

From Portsmouth: Take Route 33 to the Stratham traffic circle where you will bear left and head south on Route 108. Gallo Title is on the right hand side of 108 (also known as Portsmouth Avenue), just after “The Wright Scoop” ice cream shop and Butterfield Lane. The sign in front of our building has a “91” at the top and our sign is red and white.